Bringing Culture to You

iFest 9 Committee Chairs


Festival Chair: Belinda Ong     |

Festival Co-Chair: Melogy Ng     |

Sponsorship Chair: Michael Ayokanmbi     |

Sponsorship Co-Chair: William McCauley     |

Sponsorship Co-Chair: Harold Cannon     |

PR/Marketing Chair: Connie Chow     |

PR/Marketing Co-Chair: Jim Zielinski     |

PR/Marketing Co-Chair: Kacey Swindell     |

Treasurer Chair: Barbara Liaw     |

Countries Chair: Michell Ross     |

Countries Co-Chair: Fabiana Cantoni     |

Performances Chair: Kayla Wright     |

Performances Co-Chair: Elena Lee     |

Children Activities Chair: Olga Osadcii     |

Food Truck and Food Vendor Chair: Michell Ross     |

Food Truck and Food Vendor Co-Chair: Flora Johnson     |

Open Air Vendor Chair: Briseida Cardwell     |

Open Air Vendor Co-Chair: Elena Olariu     |

Open Air Vendor Co-Chair: Gloria Vergara     |

Volunteers Chair: Rebecca Brothers     |

Volunteers Co-Chair: Sai Susheel Praneeth Kode     |

Logistic Chair: Ron Schwertfeger     |

Logistic Co-Chair: Taylor Myers     |

Logistic Co-Chair: Karthik Vairam     |

Flags Chair: Anita Rathz     |

Signage Chair: Maria Kimpe     |

Graphic: Doug Bolden     |

Graphic: Somi Park     |

Hospitality Room Chair: Leslie Grant     |

Hospitality Room Co-Chair: Bernadette Ralleca     |

UAH Logistic Support: Will Hall


We welcome donations!

iFest 2018

We are now accepting donations through PayPal in a continuing effort to improve our events and promote further growth of the community. We greatly appreciate any and all donations made to help our cause.

Donate Here

If you wish to donate on behalf of a business or organization, see our sponsorship flyer to see which benefits and opportunities are available.

ISH Sponsors

International Society of Huntsville

Mailing Adress: PO Box 2602 Huntsville AL. 35803