Bringing Culture to You

iFest 9 Committee Chairs

ifest6

Festival Chair: Belinda Ong     |     ongb@uah.edu

Festival Co-Chair: Melogy Ng     |     kn0010@uah.edu

Sponsorship Chair: Michael Ayokanmbi     |     michael.ayokanmbi@aamu.edu

Sponsorship Co-Chair: William McCauley     |     williammccauley1@comcast.net

Sponsorship Co-Chair: Harold Cannon     |     haroldcannon@hotmail.com

PR/Marketing Chair: Connie Chow     |     cchow@hmcpl.org

PR/Marketing Co-Chair: Jim Zielinski     |     thespis88@gmail.com

PR/Marketing Co-Chair: Kacey Swindell     |     kswindell@elementhuntsville.com

Treasurer Chair: Barbara Liaw     |     bliaw814@gmail.com

Countries Chair: Michell Ross     |     mtsliquori@yahoo.com

Countries Co-Chair: Fabiana Cantoni     |    fabiana@acrossborders.us

Performances Chair: Kayla Wright     |     kfw0002@uah.edu

Performances Co-Chair: Elena Lee     |     rusnezd22@gmail.com

Children Activities Chair: Olga Osadcii     |     olgaosadcii@gmail.com

Food Truck and Food Vendor Chair: Michell Ross     |     mtsliquori@yahoo.com

Food Truck and Food Vendor Co-Chair: Flora Johnson     |     forreal106@gmail.com

Open Air Vendor Chair: Briseida Cardwell     |     hermosa_bri@hotmail.com

Open Air Vendor Co-Chair: Elena Olariu     |     olariue@hotmail.com

Open Air Vendor Co-Chair: Gloria Vergara     |     gloriapadillavergara@gmail.com

Volunteers Chair: Rebecca Brothers     |     rmb0022@uah.edu

Volunteers Co-Chair: Sai Susheel Praneeth Kode     |     sk0041@uah.edu

Logistic Chair: Ron Schwertfeger     |     rls0032@uah.edu

Logistic Co-Chair: Taylor Myers     |     taylor.myers@uah.edu

Logistic Co-Chair: Karthik Vairam     |     kv0022@uah.edu

Flags Chair: Anita Rathz     |     rathza@uah.edu

Signage Chair: Maria Kimpe     |     maria.kimpe.ish@gmail.com

Graphic: Doug Bolden     |     wdougbolden@gmail.com

Graphic: Somi Park     |     sp0047@uah.edu

Hospitality Room Chair: Leslie Grant     |     lag0014@uah.edu

Hospitality Room Co-Chair: Bernadette Ralleca     |     bernadette.ralleca@uah.edu

UAH Logistic Support: Will Hall

rsvp@internationalsocietyofhuntsville.org

ifest6

We welcome donations!

iFest 2018

We are now accepting donations through PayPal in a continuing effort to improve our events and promote further growth of the community. We greatly appreciate any and all donations made to help our cause.

Donate Here

If you wish to donate on behalf of a business or organization, see our sponsorship flyer to see which benefits and opportunities are available.

ISH Sponsors

International Society of Huntsville

Mailing Adress: PO Box 2602 Huntsville AL. 35803